Chapter Board


Name Position
 Christian Cuzick, CMA Chair 2019-2020
 Dr. Paul Juras, CMA, CPA Chair-Elect 2019-2020
 Bob Shapiro, CPA  Director of Employment 
 Russ Tietz  Chair-Audit Committee 
 Jeffrey C. Thomson, CMA, CSCA, CAE  IMA Global, CEO 
 Christine Niswender VP -- Education & Speakers   
 Kelly Heil, CMA  VP-Communications & Community Relations, Newsletter Director 
 Kelly Heil, CMA  VP-Membership and Program Book Assoc. Director 
 Joe Richards, CMA, CPA   Chapter President  
 Ginger White, CMA, CSCA Chair Emeritus 2018-2019   
Linda S. Garrison Webmaster
Christine Niswender Secretary 
Shirley A. Calvin, CPA  Treasurer